A political vacuum

not in Westminster, but my free time.

For the first weekend in a long time I find myself with no street pounding to fill my day.  The idea that I might actually have some time to myself seems somewhat alien. Having hung up my rosette and my campaign hat, it seems I may now have to resurrect my idling social life, and stop burning the candle at both ends.

So much to catch up on, but where to start? Perhaps a socializing binge before striking a more healthy balance…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

